Time for the Sharks to travel to Middle Earth

Time for the Sharks to travel to Middle Earth

The Cell C Sharks will travel to Middle Earth aka Northern Free State to face the Griffons in Welkom on Friday afternoon. A bonus point victory might result in the Sharks topping the overall log.

As is now the norm ther is once again several changes to the starting 15 and in the bench.

Regular URC Players playing include Rohan Janse van Rensburg at inside centre and Ntuthuko Mchunu, Vincent Tshituka and Sikhumbuzo Notshe adding firepower off the bench.

Friday’s match kicks off at 3pm.

Cell C Sharks

1. Dian Bleuler
2. Dameon Venter
3. Khutha Mchunu
4. Ockie Barnard
5. Reniel Hugo (c)
6. Dylan Richardson
7. James Venter
8. Celimpilo Gumede
9. Bradley Davids
10. Lionel Cronje
11. Marnus Potgieter
12. Rohan Janse van Rensburg
13. Murray Koster
14. Yaw Penxe
15. Nevaldo Fleurs

16. Fez Mbatha
17. Ntuthuko Mchunu
18. Hanro Jacobs
19. Marco de Witt
20. Vincent Tshituka
21. Sikhumbuzo Notshe
22. Tiaan Fourie
23. Aphelele Fassi

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x