Cell C Sharks team to face Munster

Cell C Sharks team to face Munster

The Cell C Sharks team that will face Munster in the Heineken Champions Cup knock-out game at Hollywoodbets Kings Park tomorrow was announced.

The match day 23 is the same as the side that lost against the Scarlets. However there are two changes to the starting 15 with Gerbrandt Grobler & Sikhumbuzo Notshe starting. Emile van Heerden & Phepsi Buthelezi taking there places on the bench.

I really hope that the game against the Scarlets knocked of the rust and that it will serve as motivation for the team to put in a HUGE performance against Munster!

Go Sharks!!!

Cell C Sharks
1. Ox Nche
2. Bongi Mbonambi
3. Thomas du Toit
4. Eben Etzebeth
5. Gerbrandt Grobler
6. Siya Kolisi (C)
7. Vincent Tshituka
8. Sikhumbuzo Notshe
9. Jaden Hendrikse
10. Curwin Bosch
11. Makazole Mapimpi
12. Rohan Janse van Rensburg
13. Lukhanyo Am
14. Werner Kok
15. Boeta Chamberlain

16. Kerron van Vuurren
17. Ntuthuko Mchunu
18. Carlu Sadie
19. Emile van Heerden
20. Phepsi Buthelezi
21. Grant Williams
22. Ben Tapuai
23. Thaakir Abrahams

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x